TRADESHOWS:

PROJECT Las Vegas – Feb 19, 20, 21, 2013

Project-Las-Vegas

Location:
Mandalay Bay Convention Center
3950 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Booth #20064

Show Dates & Hours:
Tuesday, February 19:  9AM – 6PM
Wednesday, February 20:  9AM – 6PM
Thursday, February 21:  9AM – 5PM

For more information, visit http://project.magiconline.com/

 

PROJECT New York – Jan 21, 22, 23, 2013

Project-Las-Vegas

Location:
Pier 92
711 12th Avenue
(52nd Street at 12th Avenue)
New York, NY 10019

Booth #3096

Show Dates & Hours:
Monday, Jan 21:  9AM – 6PM
Tuesday, Jan 22:  9AM – 6PM
Wednesday, Jan 23:  9AM – 5PM

For more information, visit http://project.magiconline.com/

 

PROJECT Las Vegas – Aug 20, 21, 22, 2012

Project-Las-Vegas

Location:
Mandalay Bay Convention Center
3950 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Booth #21117

Show Dates & Hours:
Monday, August 20:  9AM – 6PM
Tuesday, August 21:  9AM – 6PM
Wednesday, August 22:  9AM – 5PM

For more information, visit http://project.magiconline.com/

 

PROJECT New York – July 22, 23, 24, 2012

Project-Las-Vegas

Location:

82 Mercer St. (Between Spring & Broome)
New York, NY 10012

Booth #304

Show Dates & Hours:
Sunday, July 22:  9AM – 6PM
Monday, July 23:  9AM – 6PM
Tuesday, July 24:  9AM – 5PM

For more information, visit http://project.magiconline.com/

 

CAPSULE New York – July 23, 24, 2012

Location:
Basketball City- NEW VENUE!
299 South Street, New York, NY 10002

Show Dates
Monday, July 23:  10am-7pm
Tuesday, July 24:  10am-6pm

For more information, visit http://www.capsuleshow.com/newyorkmens.php

 

 

D & A Los Angeles June 11, 12, 13, 2012

Location:
California Market Center – Derelicte Showroom
110 East 9th Street, Suite B445, Los Angeles CA 90019

Show Dates
Monday, June 11, 12, 13:  10am-6pm

For more information, visit http://www.designersandagents.com/

 

TMRW New York – Feb 20-22, 2012

Location:
28 @ 11th
New York, New York

Booth # 305

Show Dates
Monday, February 20
Tuesday, February 21
Wednesday, February 22

For more information, visit http://www.enkshows.com/TMRWMen/

 

PROJECT Las Vegas – Feb 13-15, 2012

Project-Las-Vegas

Location:
Mandalay Bay Convention Center, Bayside B, C & D.
3950 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89169

Show Dates & Hours:
Monday, February 13:  9AM – 6PM
Tuesday, February 14:  9AM – 6PM
Wednesday, February 15:  9AM – 5PM

For more information, visit http://project.magiconline.com/

 

ENK New York – Jan 22-24, 2012

Location:
608 W. 28th St
New York, NY 10001

Show Dates & Hours:
Sunday-Monday, January 22. 23 – 9AM – 6PM
Tuesday, January 24 – 9AM – 5PM

For more information, visit http://www.enkshows.com/enknyc/

 

CAPSULE New York – Jan 16-17, 2012

Capsule Tradeshow

Location:
550 Washington Street
New York, NY 10014

Show Dates & Hours:
Monday, January 16 – 10AM – 7PM
Tuesday, January 17 – 10AM – 6PM

For more information, visit http://capsuleshow.com/nymens.php